Situé en plein centre de La Velette, aux portes de la légendaire rue Etroite, l’hôtel Embassy Valletta vous accueille pour une expérience urbaine immersive.

Cet hôtel de La Valette se trouve sur le site où l’un des premiers hôtels de Malte a accueilli ses clients dans les années 1800. L’emplacment est aussi stratégiquement important aujourd’hui qu’il l’était alors, entre la pittoresque mais animée Strait Street et l’avenue la plus importante de La Valette, Republic Street. Quelle que soit la direction dans laquelle vous vous promenez en sortant de l’hôtel, vus n’êtes jamais à plus de quelques pas de délicieux restaurants, de bars historiques et de toutes les attractions culturelles que la Ville européenne de la culture 2018 et site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO a à offrir.

Laissez notre équipe d’ambassadeurs puiser dans leurs connaissances des attractions les plus populaires et des joyaux cachés de La Valette pour créer votre itinéraire personnalisé et mémorable.

Lire la suite

NOS CHAMBRES

Laissez-nous vous accueillir dans l’une des 81 chambres spacieuses, conçues et préparées pour apaiser les clients les plus exigeants. Les spacieuses chambres de luxe de cet hôtel de La Valette ont été conçues avec élégance, mélant avec goût des éléments classiques, contemporains et modernes, avec un accent sans compromis sur le confort des clients. Pour un hébergement ultime à La Valette, nos chambres supérieures disposent d’une terrasse ou d’un balcon avec vue sur la ville ou la mer.

CHAMBRE
DE LUXE

Superior ROOM
WITH CITY VIEW

DELUXE
SUITE

CHAMBRE SUPERIEURE
AVEC VUE MER

CHAMBRE D’ANGLE SUPERIEURE
AVEC TERRASSE VUE MER
ET SPA

THE ROOFTOP

Visitez Le Rooftop Restaurant & Lounge au niveau du toit de l’hotel et essayez les menus délicieux de saison créés avec la passion et la créativité de nos chefs en étant entourés des vues panoramiques sur La Valette et au delà.

LATEST OFFERS

Book Direct and Benefit

Book your Christmas lunch and New Year’s Eve Dinner at The Rooftop Restaurant & Lounge

GIVE SOMEONE SPECIAL AN EMBASSY GIFT VOUCHER

Experience Valletta this winter with our special offer

Why STAY AT THE EMBASSY VALLETTA HOTEL?

What are our guests saying about The Embassy valletta hotel?

Opening 11th December 2020
A New Perspective
Of a timeless skyline
Always Inviting
A heated outdoor pool for all year round relaxation
CHILL out
Relax and Unwind above the city
Breakfast with a view
Your perfect start to the day
The Courtyard
Your new meeting place in the heart of Valletta

Located at the very centre of Valletta, on the doorstep to the legendary Strait Street, The Embassy Valletta Hotel welcomes you to an immersive city experience.

This Valletta hotel stands on the site where one of the first hotels in Malta welcomed guests in the 1800’s. The location is as strategically important now as it was then, between the quaint yet vibrant Strait Street and the most important avenue in Valletta, Republic Street. In whichever direction you wander when stepping out of the hotel, you are never more than a few steps away from delightful restaurants, historic bars, and all the cultural attractions that the 2018 European City of Culture and UNESCO World heritage site has to offer.

Let our team of ambassadors tap into their knowledge of Valletta’s most popular attractions and hidden gems to craft your personalised and memorable itinerary.

Read more

Our Rooms

Let us welcome you in one of the 81 spacious rooms, designed and prepared to appease the most discerning guests. The spacious deluxe rooms inside this Valletta hotel have been elegantly designed, tastefully blending classic, contemporary and modern elements, with an uncompromising focus on guest comfort. For the ultimate Valletta accommodation, our superior rooms boast a terrace or balcony with city or sea views

Deluxe
ROOM

Superior ROOM
WITH CITY VIEW

DELUXE
SUITE

Superior Room
with Sea View

Superior Corner Room
with sea view terrace
and Hot Tub

LATEST OFFERS

Bring Festive Cheers to your family and friends

The Couples’ Discovery Package

You have surely been to Valletta many times … but have you ever woken up in the city? Imagine waking up to a sumptuous breakfast served with amazing views of the Marsamxett Harbour. Then hopping on a Segway for an early tour of the city to re-discover the hidden gems that Valletta has to offer. How about ending the day relaxing in a heated outdoor panoramic pool with views stretching to Mdina and beyond?

Why STAY AT THE EMBASSY VALLETTA HOTEL?