The Embassy CiNEMA

Wir definieren das Kinoerlebnis neu.

Das Embassy Cinema ist ein einzigartiger Ort in Valletta, der die neuesten Filme und Großbildunterhaltung in einem exklusiven Boutique-Ambiente auf dem Hotelgelände bietet. Mit 6 Kinosälen und einer großen Auswahl an Barartikeln ist das Embassy Cinema die neue trendige, gemütliche und exklusive Attraktion für alle Kinobesucher und für alle, die nach einer unterhaltsamen und entspannenden Aktivität in Valletta suchen.

Wir haben einen innovativen Ansatz für Kinobesuche entwickelt, bei dem Sie einen Film auf einem Sofa sitzend erleben und ein Glas Prosecco und eine leckere Platte auch in einer Kinoumgebung genießen können. Eine wirklich herzliche und freundliche Atmosphäre, unterstützt durch exzellenten Kundenservice. Mit der großen Auswahl an Filmen, Sondervorführungen und maßgeschneiderten Veranstaltungen, die auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten sind, ist im Embassy Cinema in Valletta Malta definitiv für jeden etwas dabei.

Alle Kinosäle, darunter das exklusive Sofatheater Star Lounge, können auch für private Veranstaltungen gemietet werden. Egal, ob Sie den perfekten Ort für eine Geburtstagsfeier für Ihre Familie, einen Zockerwettbewerb auf der Großleinwand mit Ihren Freunden, eine intime Privatvorführung oder eine arbeitsbezogene Präsentation in einer einzigartigen Umgebung suchen, unser engagiertes Team wird dafür sorgen, dass alle Gäste beeindruckt sind.

Sie möchten mehr über unser Kino erfahren oder was gerade auf unseren Leinwänden läuft?

Why book directly with us?

  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • Free harbour cruise per person for stays of 4+ nights
  • If you’re coming by car, get complimentary parking at MCP in Floriana with free 1-way transfer to hotel 
  • Complimentary cocktail at the Rooftop Lounge
  • Hassle-free reservations with no prepayments & free cancellation

The Embassy CiNEMA

We have redefined the cinema experience

The Embassy Cinema is a unique location in Valletta offering the latest films and big screen entertainment in an exclusive boutique setting within the hotel premises. With 6 cinema theatres and a wide-selection of bar items, the Embassy Cinema is the new trendy, comfy and exclusive attraction for all cinemagoers and for anyone who is looking for a fun and relaxing activity in Valletta.

We have brought an innovative approach to cinemagoing where you can experience a film while sitting on a sofa, and where a glass of prosecco and a tasty platter can also be enjoyed in a cinema environment. A truly warm and friendly atmosphere backed-up by excellent customer service.  With the wide variety of films, special screenings and custom-made events designed to accommodate your requests, there is definitely something for everyone at the Embassy Cinema in Valletta Malta.

All cinema theatres, including the exclusive Star Lounge sofa theatre, can be hired for private events too. So whether you’re seeking the perfect space for a birthday party for your family, an on-screen gaming contest with your friends, an intimate private screening, or a work-related presentation in a unique setting, our dedicated team will ensure all guests remain impressed.

Want to know more about our cinema or what’s showing right now on our screens?

Why book directly with us?

  • Best Rate Guarantee
  • Free transfer from airport to hotel for stays of 4+ nights 
  • If you’re coming by car, get complimentary parking at MCP in Floriana with free 1-way transfer to hotel 
  • Complimentary cocktail at the Rooftop Lounge
  • Hassle-free reservations with no prepayments & free cancellation